Make your own custom-made popup window!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
 

Our Team

The Diversified Family

Behind each quality product stands the Diversified family, people who put relationships first, value integrity, and drive innovation with everything they do.

Management

Theodore-Brandley

Theodore Brandley

Product Manager

DuraDrive – Ag Ventilation Products

TEL (770) 301-6982

tbrandley@diversifiedag.com

bob-Brown

Bob Brown

Warehouse & Logistics Manager

TEL: (732) 363-2333

bbrown@diversifiedag.com

Nicole-Brown

Nicole Brown

Administration Director

TEL: (732) 363-2333

nbrown@diversifiedag.com

Al-Fisk

Al Fisk

Product Manager

TEL: (732) 363-2333

afisk@diversifiedag.com

Keith-Gladfelter

Keith Gladfelter

Division Manager

TEL: (574) 534-6085

Mb: (574) 596-0226

kgladfelter@diversifiedag.com

Terry-Lyons

Terry Lyons

Division Vice President

MB: (715) 559-7835

tlyons@diversifiedag.com

Angel-Perez

Angel Perez

Director of Support

TEL: (732) 363-2333

aperez@diversifiedag.com

Sales

Brooks-Bailey

Brooks Bailey

Reg. Sales Manager

Eastern NC, VA, PA, MD, DE

MB (443) 614-7836

bbailey@diversifiedag.com

Brad-Bowen

Brad Bowen

Reg. Sales Manager

 AR, MO, OK, NE, KS, Western TN

MB: (479) 879-2832

bbowen@diversifiedag.com

Sid-Coufal

Sid Coufal

Reg. Sales Manager

TX, LA, Southern OK 

TEL (936) 569-8988

MB (936) 554-5666

scoufal@diversifiedag.com

Gal-Elishvili

Gal Elishvili

Reg. Sales Manager

NE, OH, CA, Canada

TEL: (952) 473-0396

MB: (612) 940-8134

gelishvili@diversifiedag.com

Joey-Lane

Joey Lane

Reg. Sales Manager

MS, MO, Western TN

MB (601) 455-7300

jlane@diversifiedag.com

Scott-Manville

Scott Manville

Reg. Sales Manager

SC, GA, FL, Western NC

TEL (912) 654-9228

MB (912) 237-5933

smanville@diversifiedag.com

Mike-O'Tinger

Mike Otinger

Reg. Sales Manager

AL, Northwest GA, Eastern TN

TEL (256) 878-5833

MB (256) 506-4382

motinger@diversifiedag.com

Paul-Sterling

Paul Sterling

Reg. Sales Manager

CA, CO, W. US, BC

MB: (209) 417-7990

psterling@diversifiedag.com

Technical Support

Randy-Davis

Randy Davis

Support Technician

MB: (828) 502-9424

rdavis@diversifiedag.com

Shawn-Engstrom

Shawn Engstrom

Product Engineer

MB: (320) 444-7201

sengstrom@diversifiedag.com

Frank-Jackson

Frank Jackson

Support Technician

MB (706) 401-0602

fjackson@diversifiedag.com

James-McKnight

James Mcknight

Support Technician

MB: (678) 850-0999

jmcknight@diversifiedag.com

Melvyn-Traxler

Melvyn Traxler

Support Technician

MB: (601) 507-0212

mtraxler@diversifiedag.com

Erez-Weiss

Erez Weiss

Support Technician

MB (320) 444-2053

eweiss@diversifiedag.com

Donnie-Wright

Donnie Wright

Support Technician

MB: (410) 924-4485

dwright@diversifiedag.com

Office Personnel

Mike-Greenfield

Mike Greenfield

Property Manager

TEL (732) 363-2333

mgreenfield@diversifiedag.com

Susan-Lydecker

Susan Lydecker

Customer Support Manager

TEL: (732) 363-2333

slydecker@diversifiedag.com

Connor-McDuffie

Connor McDuffie

Purchasing

TEL (732) 363-2333

cmcduffie@diversifiedag.com

Alycia-Nesbihal

Alycia Nesbihal

Accounts Receivable

TEL (732) 363-2333

anesbihal@diversifiedag.com

Maria-Prabhu

Maria Prabhu

Bookkeeper

TEL (732) 363-2333

mprabhu@diversifiedag.com

Shannon-Sylvester

Shannon Sylvester

Marketing Assistant

TEL (732) 363-2333

ssylvester@diversifiedag.com

Sign up for our newsletter

Get product updates and offerings before anyone else